Events

Page 1 of 2
Thursday 1st June 2017
National Microchipping Month National Microchipping Month From: 01-Jun-2017 - To: 30-Jun-2017
Venue: Nationwide
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Saturday 8th July 2017
Sainsbury Sainsbury's Winnersh Superstore Collection Venue: Winnersh
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Bracknell Show Bracknell Show Venue: Bracknell
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Saturday 19th August 2017
Woodley Precinct Street Collection Woodley Precinct Street Collection Venue: Woodley
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Sunday 27th August 2017
Swallowfield Show Swallowfield Show From: 27-Aug-2017 - To: 28-Aug-2017
Venue: Swallowfield
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Saturday 16th September 2017
Asda, Lower Earley collection Asda, Lower Earley collection Venue: Lower Earley
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Spencers Wood Carnival Spencers Wood Carnival Venue: Spencers Wood
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Wednesday 4th October 2017
World Animal Day World Animal Day Venue: Worldwide
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Saturday 7th October 2017
Waitrose Wokingham Collection Waitrose Wokingham Collection Venue: Wokingham
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Friday 27th October 2017
National Black Cat Day National Black Cat Day Venue: Nationwide
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Sunday 29th October 2017
World Cat Day World Cat Day Venue: Worldwide
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Page 1 of 2