Contact Us

 Telephone: 03453 714 212 - lines are open Monday to Friday, 
 9.00am - 5.00pm, and Saturday 9.00am - 3.00pm only.
 
If you are trying to contact us, then please remember that the branch is entirely manned by a team of unpaid volunteers.  Phone calls are answered by our Duty Line volunteers during the times listed above. Outside of these times the calls go through to an answer phone, where you can leave a voicemail, and a member of the branch will 
                                                respond to your call as soon as we are able.  If you are calling outside of hours, regarding an emergency, 
                                                then please contact your local vet.  
 
 



 Postal Address:  Cats Protection, PO Box 4054, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG42 9DE 





 Branch co-ordinator, email:  info@bracknell.cats.org.uk
  Membership Officer, email: cp-pawprints@virginmedia.com
 Lost & Found:  Lostandfound@bracknell.cats.org.uk
 Homing Officer (adopting a cat) email: rehoming@bracknell.cats.org.uk
 Incoming officer (cats to be taken in for rehoming) email Incoming@bracknell.cats.org.uk
 Neutering Officer, email:  neutering@bracknell.cats.org.uk
                                                 Welfare Officer:  Welfare@bracknell.cats.org.uk
                                                 Ferals Coordinator:  ferals@bracknell.cats.org.uk
 
 




 If you have a press enquiry then please contact our Publicity Officer, Lynne Pothecary
 email:  publicity@bracknell.cats.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 


 Become our friend and follow us on Facebook -
 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bracknell-and-Wokingham-Districts-Cats-Protection-Branch/
 
 We also have a facebook page dedicated to Lost and Found Cats
 https://www.facebook.com/pages/CP-Bracknell-Lost-and-Found-Cats

 
  Follow us on Twitter ... @CP_Bracknell
 
 
Email: info@bracknell.cats.org.uk
Telephone: 0345 371 4212

Contact us




If you would like Cats Protection to contact you via email please tick this box

Keeping in touch

It really helps Cats Protection to keep you informed about our exciting work, campaigns, activities and fundraising. If you prefer not to receive further communication from us, please tick this box

Verification Code

Please enter the number displayed below

2994