Contact Us

 Telephone: 03453 714 212 - lines are open Monday to Friday, 
 9.00am - 5.00pm, and Saturday 9.00am - 3.00pm only.
 
If you are trying to contact us, then please remember that the branch is entirely manned by a team of unpaid volunteers.  Phone calls are answered by our Duty Line volunteers during the times listed above. Outside of these times the calls go through to an answer phone, where you can leave a voicemail, and a member of the branch will 
                                                respond to your call as soon as we are able.  If you are calling outside of hours, regarding an emergency, 
                                                then please contact your local vet.  
 
 



 Postal Address:  Cats Protection, PO Box 4054, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG42 9DE 





 Branch co-ordinator, email:  info@bracknell.cats.org.uk
 Membership Officer, email: Membership@bracknell.cats.org.uk  
 Lost & Found:  Lostandfound@bracknell.cats.org.uk
 Homing Officer (adopting a cat) email: rehoming@bracknell.cats.org.uk
 Incoming officer (cats to be taken in for rehoming) email Incoming@bracknell.cats.org.uk
 Neutering Officer, email:  neutering@bracknell.cats.org.uk
                                                 Welfare Officer:  Welfare@bracknell.cats.org.uk
                                                 Ferals Coordinator:  ferals@bracknell.cats.org.uk
 
 




 If you have a press enquiry then please contact our Publicity Officer, Lynne Pothecary
 email:  publicity@bracknell.cats.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 


 Become our friend and follow us on Facebook -
 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bracknell-and-Wokingham-Districts-Cats-Protection-Branch/
 
 We also have a facebook page dedicated to Lost and Found Cats
 https://www.facebook.com/pages/CP-Bracknell-Lost-and-Found-Cats

 
  Follow us on Twitter ... @CP_Bracknell
 
 
Email: info@bracknell.cats.org.uk
Telephone: 0345 371 4212

Contact us

Enter your address manually

We'd love to keep in touch, by telling you about our work with cats, inviting you to support fundraising appeals, join events, campaigns or to volunteer. Rest assured, we'll never swap or sell any details about you with other organisations.

If you'd like to receive information in the following ways, please tick accordingly:

If you'd prefer not to receive information by post, please tick this box

If you wish to change the ways we contact you, please contact Supporter Services by telephoning 0800 160 1012 Monday to Friday during office hours (9am-5pm), emailing preferences@cats.org.uk or writing to us at Freepost Cats Protection.

We will also process your data for administrative purposes and to contact you about your enquiry.

Please visit www.cats.org.uk/terms-privacy if you have any questions about how we use your data.