Events

Page 1 of 1
Thursday 16th August 2018
Collection at Tesco, Warfield Collection at Tesco, Warfield Venue: Bracknell
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Sunday 26th August 2018
Swallowfield Show Swallowfield Show From: 26-Aug-2018 - To: 27-Aug-2018
Venue: Swallowfield
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Saturday 1st September 2018
Cats Protection Cats Protection's Nine Mile Challenge From: 01-Sep-2018 - To: 30-Sep-2018
Venue: Nationwide
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Saturday 15th September 2018
Spencers Wood Carnival Spencers Wood Carnival Venue: Spencers Wood
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Saturday 27th October 2018
National Black Cat Day National Black Cat Day Venue: Nationwide
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Saturday 10th November 2018
Christmas Fair Christmas Fair Venue: Winkfield
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Sunday 18th November 2018
Sunninghill Victorian Street Fayre Sunninghill Victorian Street Fayre Venue: Sunninghill
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Sunday 25th November 2018
Wokingham Winter Carnival Wokingham Winter Carnival Venue: Wokingham
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Sunday 2nd December 2018
Woodley Extravaganza Woodley Extravaganza Venue: Woodley
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Friday 7th December 2018
Twyford Christmas Fair Twyford Christmas Fair Venue: Twyford
Branch: Bracknell and Wokingham Districts
Page 1 of 1